The Stellar Woods trilogy is Don Thompson's middle-grade children's book series. For more information about these books and several others for adults, please visit www.donthompsonauthor.com
About Stellar Woods
About Islands of Light
About Places Not Here
...and continues a year later as  the pair learns more about the power of their discovery when confronted with a crisis at sea...
...and wraps up here several years later as Tom and Katie are called back from their graduate studies to Seattle to deal with perplexing circumstances surrounding the demise of their friend and mentor.
The story begins here, as teenage brother and sister, Tom and Katie Morrison discover something unusual in the woods behind their new home in Woodinville, Washginton...
Ages 9-12
Ages 14 & up
The Stellar Woods Trilogy